The Beginning

I’m not really sure why I decided to start writing a blog. I was never interested in writing, but due to recent personal events, maybe writing is a good thing? I guess we will find out. Over the last few years I’ve learned that life can change in an instant. I’m sure that I am not the only person who has dealt with hardships, loss, and change in their life. Maybe someone will read this and be able to relate?  I am in my mid-20s and I am starting graduate school in the fall for public administration. I hope to work for a non profit organization or government agency one day…until then I will go about my daily routine and hope one day I can change the world somehow.

“One person can only do so much, but together we can make a difference.”

-Michael Cuccione

Leave a Reply

